Skip to main content

Delete "Reviewed" and "Saved" Tags

In the tags, there are two present options, it would be nice to delete these tags for "reviewed" and "saved" since they are not necessary for some clients.

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Moonjoo Kim

    Team•

    Sep 25

    Hey! We made an update so that reviewed and saved tags can be deleted. Please refresh the browser for the update to apply. Thanks!

    • Kelly von Behren

      •

      Sep 28

      Thanks for the quick turnaround! New function works great.