Deleting calls throws an error message
Deleting a call shows an error message (see screenshot) but it actually works in the background. If you refresh the page the call will disappear from your conversations.

Deleting a call shows an error message (see screenshot) but it actually works in the background. If you refresh the page the call will disappear from your conversations.

Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Moonjoo kim
May 7, 2025
Just fixed this! Sorry about this