Just following up on this bug report, our dev team has provided a fix/solution a couple of days ago. I wanted to check in and see if everything is working on your end now.
Let us know if the issue is resolved or if you’re still running into any problems. We are here to help!
Jinhyeok Kim
•
Aug 19, 2025
Hello,
I am taking a look at your account and it seems that for the connected Stripe account used for Saas Configurator, there were two instances on Stripe both called “Ai Dream Team” created at 12PM and 3PM respectively. The plans created in our dashboard were in the original Stripe account created earlier at 12PM, but then the connection got replaced with the second account created at 3PM, which was causing an error trying to edit the plans, since they did not exist in the second account.
Right now, I’ve manually changed the connection back to the original Stripe account that had all the plans created inside of, so you should be able to edit the plans as intended. I am assuming the second account was unintentional, but if you had intended the second account or have additional context on this, please let me know.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Seunghun Tak
Aug 22, 2025
Just following up on this bug report, our dev team has provided a fix/solution a couple of days ago.
I wanted to check in and see if everything is working on your end now.
Let us know if the issue is resolved or if you’re still running into any problems. We are here to help!
Jinhyeok Kim
Aug 19, 2025
Hello,
I am taking a look at your account and it seems that for the connected Stripe account used for Saas Configurator, there were two instances on Stripe both called “Ai Dream Team” created at 12PM and 3PM respectively. The plans created in our dashboard were in the original Stripe account created earlier at 12PM, but then the connection got replaced with the second account created at 3PM, which was causing an error trying to edit the plans, since they did not exist in the second account.
Right now, I’ve manually changed the connection back to the original Stripe account that had all the plans created inside of, so you should be able to edit the plans as intended. I am assuming the second account was unintentional, but if you had intended the second account or have additional context on this, please let me know.